Today, the front-end file is updated to online build, and the file format generated after compilation is like this
I'll delete the online ones and upload them. When I open the mobile phone to visit the website, I find that the JS file of the previous version is still read. Because it has been deleted by me, it can't be loaded. How can I prevent users from reading the cache every time the version is updated?